Prima Vini

Contact Us

 

Peter Chastain 

Executive Chef / Owner
peter@primawine.com

John Rittmaster

Wine Director / Owner
john@primawine.com

Jordana Arey

General Manager
jordana@primawine.com

Frank Rothstein

Sommelier / Wine Shop Manager
frank@primawine.com

Tom O'Connor

Beverage Director
tom@primawine.com 

Lori Johnston

Special Events Coordinator
lori@primawine.com




Follow us on

© 2011. Molto Bene.
To reserve now, call us at 925.935.7780